A Dream Coming True

Överskriften är positiv, men innan jag ska vara positiv tänkte jag deppa lite. Jag fick inte sommarjobbet jag sökt, vilket innebär jag har 0 (NOLL!) kronor i inkomst juni till augusti, jag som är tillräckligt fattig som det är! Great, just... Great. Dessutom ringde en kompis och frågade om jag ville följa med till Stockholm på lördag för att se debatten mellan Ingrid och Hanna (kandidater till CUF's ordf. post), värsta grejen har de dragit ihop! Men nope, jag har inte ens råd att köpa nya Wellness som kom idag. That's my life.....



Så, nu har jag fått ur mig det så nu ska jag bli positiv! :D Har ni någonsin låtit tankarna fladdra iväg, drömmarna, och tänkt på någon ni ser upp till, en kändis, och hur ni mötte den och den var supernice och ni hade världens bästa konversation osv., osv.? Jag har, måååånga gånger, och hur underbara de där få minutrarna i tanken än är, så räknar man aldrig med att de ska bli sanna. Well, Lady Gaga gjorde nyligen en av dessa drömmar sann för en tjej i England. Det här är som taget ur en dröm, så jävla underbart! Gaga är så sjukt inspirerande och cool<3 Nu ska jag sluta prata och bara låta er läsa :)


I waited from mid-day Thursday 12th, Till 1:30am Saturday 14th. I was so determined to meet her that I missed my last train home- which is a couple of hours away from London, I had no way of getting back as I had no more money, but I wanted this so much. So I waited and waited, and finally on Friday she came out, I saw her but was quickly pushed to the ground by the paparazzi, who didn’t care and I got trampled on. I managed to get myself up and I ran to where her car was going to pass, a few minutes later it did just that, however due to all the papz running down, the car did not stop… and it destroyed me in some ways, i thought it was never going to happen. However, despite that i just kept on believing that it would happen. I sat on the ledge where I hoped her car would pass. I was tired and put my head in my lap for a little while. Then I saw these beaming lights from the corner of my eye, and It was the car she was in. Pete her bodyguard got out and said to me ‘Are you here for Gaga? I saw you earlier today’ and I said ‘Yes, can I please give this to her?’ It was my letter and my diamond i got for her. He took me round to the car and there she was. Her beautiful smile greeted me and this is what was said from what I remember. 

Gaga:
Hello sweetie (Put her arms out to hug me, and gave me a kiss) what are you doing out so late?

Me:
I’ve just wanted this moment for so long and I’ve been trying to find you for so long.. I’ve only wanted to give you these two things

Gaga:
Aww, This is your moment now sweetie.

..I handed her my diamond i got for her and my letter

Gaga:
Oh my, this is so beautiful. Thankyou so much.

Me:
I’m sorry it’s not a real diamond

Gaga:
(smiling) Oh hunny, it is real!  …Do you want a picture?.. And I’ll sign your shirt..

Me:
Yes please, but for me it’s not really about the picture or signature i just wanted you.

Pete took the picture…. then Gaga signed my shirt, and said ‘Sian. I  ♥ you. Lady Gaga

Me:
I love you so much

Gaga:
I love you too, you’re so beautiful

Me:
You too Gaga

Gaga:
So how long have you been here for?

Me:
Since Thursday. I tried so hard to meet you earlier, but i was pushed to the floor by the papz. I just wanted this so badly, and my train ticket ran out and i have no money but i just wanted this so much.

Gaga:
Oh hunny

…Gaga reached into her purse

Gaga:
Take this sweetie and make sure you get home safety

Me:
I love you so much but i can’t take this

Gaga:
No..No…Take it and get home safety.

Me:
Thankyou so much Gaga, you mean so much. Please never feel like you’re not good enough for us.

Gaga:
(Tearing up) You’re so sweet, Can i keep you?

(crying at this point) 

Me:
I love you so much, Thankyou for everything.

Gaga:
I love you too, thankyou for making me strong..

…We hugged again for what seemed like forever. 

So so happy and emotional. It was the most wonderful moment in my life. Her kindness and love helped to keep me safe, and she really touched my heart. Nothing could ever compare to this moment. It was like a really good, good dream!

I love you Gaga! 


Jag --> :')

Puss o Kram
Lina Lilja


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0